MDPI / Water Journal Best Poster Award Results

We are pleased to announce the winner of the MDPI / Water Journal Best Poster Award of the 6th IAHR Europe Congress.

Awardee was chosen from all that sent their application forms. Jury composed of:

  • Juha Järvelä
  • Russell Manson
  • Nils Ruther
  • Donatella Termini
  • Steven Wallis

made its decision based on the scientific quality of final poster presentation prepared for the Congress.

The awarded participant is Lisdey Verónica Herrera Gómez from Politecnico di Milano for „Supercritical flow in curved tunnels”.