Young Scientists Competition results

We are pleased to announce the winners of the Young Scientists Competition of 6th IAHR Europe Congress.

Awardees were chosen from all young scientists studying or working at Polish scientific institutions, that sent their application form. Jury decision was based on the scientific quality of the text of the abstract submitted to the Congress.

Participants awardeed by the free ticket to 6th IAHR Europe Congress are:

  • Paweł Jarosiewicz, European Regional Centre for Ecohydrology of the Polish Academy of Sciences
  • Klaudia Kryniecka, University of Warsaw
  • Maciej Liro, Polish Academy of Sciences
  • Paweł Mikuś, Institute of Nature Conservation, Polish Academy of Sciences
  • Andam Mohsin Mustafa, Gdansk University of Technology
  • Anna Sosnowska, Warsaw University of Technology
  • Monika Szymańska, Kazimierz Wielki University
  • Kinga Ślósarczyk, University of Silesia
  • Arianna Varrani, Institute of Geophysics, Polish Academy of Sciences